Team Member | Custom Klimates

    Tim Adamson

    President/Partner

    tim.adamson@customklimates.com

    Team Member | Custom Klimates

    Lance Segars

    Partner

    lance.segars@customklimates.com

    Team Member | Custom Klimates

    Mike Todd

    Partner GM Commercial HVAC Division

    mike.todd@customklimates.com

    Team Member | Custom Klimates

    Eugene Adamson

    Partner

    eugene.adamson@ckiservice.com

    Jason Kominoth

    GM Residential HVAC Division

    jason.kominoth@customklimates.com

    Team Member | Custom Klimates

    Danya Nugent

    CFO

    danya.nugent@ckiservice.com

    Team Member | Custom Klimates

    Tonya McCoy

    CSR

    tonya.mccoy@ckiservice.com

    Team Member | Custom Klimates

    Kevin Davis

    Commercial Service Manager

    kevin.davis@customklimates.com

    Alberto Colon

    Lead Service Technician

    alberto.colon@customklimates.com

    Team Member | Custom Klimates

    Blake Pullen

    Service Technican/Installer

    blake.pullen@customklimates.com

    Team Member | Custom Klimates

    Kamry Green

    Service Technician/Installer

    kamry.green@customKlimates.com

    Brannon Stinecipher

    Service Technician Installer

    brannon.stinecipher@customklimates.com

    Luis Eduardo

    Installer

    luis.eduardo@customklimates.com

    Team Member | Custom Klimates

    Rogue

    Company Dog

    N/A